Kings XI Punjab 2017 Team Squad


    Apart from being runner-up in IPL 2014. And ending at 3rd spot in IPL 2008, Kings XI Punjab has nothing to show. In other seven IPL season they always ended at 5th, 6th or last.

    Retaining total of 19 players from the last IPL season. Let us, introduce you to Kings XI Punjab 2017 team.

    KXIP Team 2017

    KXIP Team 2017 – Batsmen

    David Miller (Left-handed batsman) – South Africa

    Manan Vohra (Right-handed batsman) – India

    Murali Vijay (Right-handed batsman) – India

    Shaun Marsh (Left-handed batsman) – Australia

    Wriddhiman Saha (Right-handed batsman) – India

    Gurkeerat Singh (Right-handed batsman) – India

    Nikhil Naik (Right-handed batsman) – India

    Armaan Jaffer  (Right-handed batsman) – India

    Hashim Amla (Right-handed batsman) – South Africa

    Eoin Morgan (Left-handed batsman) – England

    Martin Guptill (Right-handed batsman) – New Zealand

    Rinku Singh (Left-handed batsman) – India

    KXIP Team 2017 – Bowlers

    Swapnil Singh (Right-arm medium-fast) – India

    K.C. Cariappa (Right-arm leg break) – India

    Shardul Thakur (Right-arm medium-fast) – India

    Sandeep Sharma (Right-arm medium-fast) – India

    Mohit Sharma (Right-arm medium-fast) – India

    Anureet Singh (Right-arm medium-fast) – India

    Pradeep Sangwan (Right-arm leg break googly) – India

    T Natarajan (Left-arm medium) – India

    Varun Aaron (Right-arm fast) – India

    Matt Henry (Right-arm fast-medium) – New Zealand

    KXIP Team 2017 – All Rounders

    Glenn Maxwell (Right-handed batsman & Right-arm off break) – Australia

    Marcus Stoinis (Right-handed batsman & Right-arm medium-fast) – Australia

    Axar Patel (Left-handed batsman & Slow left-arm orthodox) – India

    Darren Sammy (Right-handed batsman & Right-arm medium-fast) – West Indies

    Rahul Tewatia (Left-handed batsman & left-arm) – India

    KXIP Team 2017 – Support Staff

    Virender Sehwag (Mentor) – India

    Sanjay Bangar (Head coach) – India

    Joe Dawes (Bowling coach) – Australian

    R Sridhar (Fielding coach) – India

    Nishant Thakur (Strength & conditioning coach) – India

    Ashish Tuli (Video analyst) – India

    Patrick Farhart (Physiotherapist) – Australian

    Also Read: Complete List Of IPL 2017 Sold Players With Price